Partnership program

Are visitors of your website interested in betting on sports? Investments in easy understandable tools is what your users are looking for? Your could be earning just by referring them to BetPamm - PAMM platform for trust management on the sports betting exchange.

By joining our BetPamm Affiliate Program, you will cooperate with the unique service having no alternatives among web sites related to sport forecasting, betting on sports or investment services. Our personal service helps to make each partnership profitable for every affiliate as much as possible.

Advantages

  1. Getting up to 60% of BetPamm margin.
  2. No entrance payment.
  3. Set of marketing materials, ready to place on your own web site, blog or forum.
  4. Possibility to enlarge profitability of your website.
  5. Ongoing partner support.
  6. Partner link for attracting clients.
  7. Regular promotion events on BetPamm, simplifying client attracting process.

How to join?

Our partnership program is working in limited mode with bounded quantity of partners now. If you represent frequently visited website, please, send us an e-mail on [email protected] and we'll contact you immediately.

Партнерская программа

Пользователи Вашего сайта заинтересованы в спортивных ставках? Инвестиции в простые для понимания инструменты - это то, что представляет интерес для ваших пользователей? Если да, то Вы можете зарабатывать, привлекая их на BetPamm – ПАММ платформу доверительного управления на бирже спортивных ставок.

Присоединившись к партнерской программе BetPamm, Вы будете сотрудничать с уникальным сервисом, не имеющим аналогов среди всех сайтов, так или иначе связанных со спортивными ставками, инвестициями в спортивные ставки. Наш индивидуальный подход к каждому партнеру поможет Вам получать максимальную прибыль от привлечения новых клиентов на BetPamm.

Преимущества

  1. Получение до 60% от доли прибыли BetPamm.
  2. Отсутствие первоначального взноса.
  3. Готовый комплект баннеров для размещения на собственном web-ресурсе или тематическом форуме.
  4. Возможность повысить доходность своего сайта.
  5. Постоянная партнерская поддержка.
  6. Партнерская ссылка для привлечения клиентов.
  7. Регулярно проводимые акции на BetPamm, упрощающие процесс привлечения.

Условия присоединения

В настоящее время партнерская программа работает в закрытом режиме с ограниченным количеством партнеров. Если Вы представляете посещаемый интернет ресурс, пожалуйста, напишите на info@betpamm.com, и мы немедленно свяжемся с Вами.